We are Legal

Robert Adams

Robert Adams

Director

rob@tsrlegal.co.uk

Tel: 02920 388100

View Profile

Karen Stone

Karen Stone

Director

karen@tsrlegal.co.uk

Tel:02920 388100

View Profile

Rachel Phillips

Rachel Phillips

Key Accounts Manager

rachel@tsrlegal.co.uk

Tel:02920 388100

View Profile

Liz Parsons

Liz Parsons

Legal Recruitment Consultant

liz@tsrlega.co.uk

Tel: 02920 388100

View Profile

 

Kayleigh Rees

Kayleigh Rees

Legal Recruitment Consultant

kayleigh@tsrlegal.co.uk

Tel: 01173 178126

View Profile

Daniel Mason

Daniel Mason

Senior Key Accounts Executive

daniel@tsrlegal.co.uk

Tel: 02920 388100

View Profile

Ryan Pryce

Ryan Pryce

Legal Recruitment Consultant

ryan@tsrlega.co.uk

Tel: 02920 388100

View Profile

 

Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams

Legal Recruitment Consultant

sarah@tsrlegal.co.uk

Tel: 02920 388100

View Profile